Global Locations

Pure Global |Office-left-Icon

Office Locations

Pure Global |Office-right-Icon

Australia

australia@pureglobal.com

Pure Sponsor Pty Ltd., 66/17 Orchards ave, breakfast point, NSW 2137

Brazil

brazil@pureglobal.com

Pure Brazil, Rua Dr. Cesar, 1368- andar 12, conjuntos 1202 e 1203 – Santana. CEP: 02013-004. São Paulo-SP.

China

info@pureglobal.cn

PureID, 33rd Floor, Guanzhou Life Science Innovation Centre, Guangzhou, 510005, China

Colombia

colombia@pureglobal.com

PURE LATAM COLOMBIA SAS, Calle 76 No. 4-28 of 803 Bogotá

Germany

eu@pureglobal.com

PureMDR GmbH, Unter Den Linden 24, Friedrichstr. 155 Berlin 10117

Hong Kong

hongkong@pureglobal.com

PureMDD Limited, Level 35, Two Pacific Place, No. 88 Queensway, Admiralty

Japan

japan@pureglobal.com

Pure Global, 3-30-1-6F,Fujita Bdg.,Onoe-Cho,Naka-ku,Yokohama-City,Kanagawa-Ken

Macau

macau@pureglobal.com

Macau Pure Co., Ltd, Room 1005, 5 F, Industrial Hip Va Building, No. 123 Avenida do Almirante Lacerda Road

Malaysia

malaysia@pureglobal.com

PURE SE ASIA (MALAYSIA) SDN. BHD.C1704, Blok C Kompleks Austin Perdana, Jalan Austin Perdana 2, Taman Austin Perdana, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor

Poland

info@pureclinical.eu

Pure Clinical sp. z o.o, Al. Jerozolimskie 123A, 02-017 Warszawa

Singapore

singapore@pureglobal.com

PureHSA Pte.Ltd., 61 Robinson Road,Level 06-01 (Suite 621)

Sweden

info@invitrovista.com

InVitro Vista AB, Glimmervägen 6, 224 78 Lund

The Netherlands

eu@pureglobal.com

PureCE B.V., Distributieweg 13, 2742 RB Waddinxveen

United Kingdom

uk@pureglobal.com

PureUKCA Ltd., 59 St. Martin's Lane, London, Middlesex WC2N 4JS

USA

info@pureglobal.com

Pure Global, 111 Town Square Place, Suite 1203, Jersey City, NJ 07310, USA

Indonesia

indonesia@pureglobal.com

PT Pure Southeast Asia Indonesia Jl. Jendral Sudirman Kav. 29-31 WTC5 Jakarta Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12920

Pure Global |Laboratory-left-Icon

Laboratory Locations

Pure Global |Laboratory-right-Icon

Pure Clinical Lab

biuro@purecln.com

Pure Clinical Lab Network Sp. z o.o., Maurycego Mochnackiego 2 Street, 76-200, Słupsk, Poland

Pure Standard Lab Corp

info@pslabcorp.com

8705 Northwest Drive, Suite #4 South Haven, Mississippi 3867

IVV Stockholm

info@invitrovista.com

Finladsgatan 56,SE-16474 Kista,Stockholm,Sweden

IVV Umeå

info@invitrovista.com

Tvistevägen 47C, SE-90720, Umeå,Sweden

IVV Lund

info@invitrovista.com

Glimmervägen 6, SE-224 78, Lund, Sweden